Transforming lives in the
community since 1890
Invest in us

Board List


West Side Community House
Board of Managers 2017-18

Executive Officers

Board - President - Moran

Robert Moran, Jr., President & Treasurer
Director of Finance
Gallagher Sharp LLP

Megan Louttit

Genny Donley Fatica, Vice President
Social Media Consultant

Board - Nicole Ledinek

Nicole Ledinek, Secretary
Curator of Education
MOCA Cleveland


Board - Margaret Bullard

Margaret Bullard
East Ohio Conference United Methodist Women

Board - Ebony Callahan

Ebony Callahan
West Park Branch Manager
Huntington National Bank

Peter Corrigan

The Honorable Peter Corrigan
Cuyahoga County Court of Common Pleas

Dianne Tobey Covault

The Reverend Dianne Tobey Covault, OSL
Pastor, Simpson and Christ United Methodist Churches
United Methodist Church North Coast District Representative

Federica Curley

Doris Moten
North Coast District United Methodist Women

Board - Emily Muttillo

Emily Muttillo
Applied Research Fellow
The Center for Community Solutions

Board - Sahadeo Ramharrack

Sahadeo Ramharrack
Human Resources Training Officer
Cuyahoga County

Tom Scanlon

Tom Scanlon
Collins & Scanlon, LLP